Get in Touch

Email us at:

or complete the contact form below.

2020 Board Members


Wendy Haelle-Hurst & Kevin Huffer - Co-Executive Directors

Sharise Williams & Alicia Sego - Co-Producers


Dimity Prenger - Little Sisters Program Coordinator

Lisa Withers - Judges Chair/Treasurer

Jordyn Hatch - Secretary/Social Media & Marketing

Emily Hamack - At Large 

We Need Your Support Today!

Miss Thurston County Scholarship Program


PO Box 14536

Tumwater, WA 98511

Thanks to our Patron Level Sponsors
laquinta logo.jpg

© 2020 Miss Thurston County Scholarship Program | Privacy Policy